Sunday Worship Services at 10am-1pm & 5pm-8pm

  • 1

Events Calendar

October,
2018
October 20, 2018
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 Monday, 1 October 2018 2 Tuesday, 2 October 2018 3 Wednesday, 3 October 2018 4 Thursday, 4 October 2018 5 Friday, 5 October 2018 6 Saturday, 6 October 2018 7 Sunday, 7 October 2018
8 Monday, 8 October 2018 9 Tuesday, 9 October 2018 10 Wednesday, 10 October 2018 11 Thursday, 11 October 2018 12 Friday, 12 October 2018 13 Saturday, 13 October 2018 14 Sunday, 14 October 2018
15 Monday, 15 October 2018 16 Tuesday, 16 October 2018 17 Wednesday, 17 October 2018 18 Thursday, 18 October 2018 19 Friday, 19 October 2018 20 Saturday, 20 October 2018 21 Sunday, 21 October 2018
22 Monday, 22 October 2018 23 Tuesday, 23 October 2018 24 Wednesday, 24 October 2018 25 Thursday, 25 October 2018 26 Friday, 26 October 2018 27 Saturday, 27 October 2018 28 Sunday, 28 October 2018
29 Monday, 29 October 2018 30 Tuesday, 30 October 2018 31 Wednesday, 31 October 2018 1 2 3 4
Show events from all categories


 

  • Morning Devotion

    Morning Devotion

    5:00am - 6:00am (Monday- Friday)
  • Mid-Day Prayers

    Mid-Day Prayers

    12:00noon - 1:00pm (Monday - Friday)
  • Evening Prayers

    Evening Prayers

    10:00pm - 12:00am (Monday - Friday)
  • Rephidim

    Rephidim

    "Special Warfare Prayers"
    10:00am - 12:00pm (Saturdays)
  • Bible Studies

    Bible Studies

    10:00am - 12:00noon (Monday - Friday)
  • Children Hour

    Children Hour

    2:00pm - 3:00pm (Saturdays)
  • Speak to Your Mountain

    Speak to Your Mountain

    Moment of Radical Prayer.
    Precedes Worship Services.
  • Jericho Hour

    Jericho Hour

    6:00pm - 7:00pm (Saturdays) 8:00pm - 9:00pm (Mondays)
  • 1

Visit our Photo Gallery

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6